Aveeno Positively Radiant Tone Corrector Review

I received the Aveeno Positively Radiant Targeted Tone Corrector from Influenster for testing purposes. I was a bit hesitant to try it out, but I am so glad that I did!

20140714-165536-60936807.jpg

This product smells amazing….unlike many of it’s competitors that have a chemical smell to them. The first time I used it, I used WAY too much. A little really goes a long way. I put it on my whole face, and have really seen a huge difference in my skin tone. The splotchy pink tint has really mellowed out, and my pores appear smaller. Not only does it work on evening out skin tone, but my face has also been much smoother. My skin is no longer flaky and peeling, but looks and feels very smooth.

I highly recommend getting this product and giving it a try. You will be amazed at the difference in your skin.

#RadiantWithAveeno

This product was supplied complementary of Influenster for testing purposes.

3 thoughts on “Aveeno Positively Radiant Tone Corrector Review

Leave a comment