Leachco Snoogle Total Body Pillow

Never in a million years would I have been proud to say I spent $60 on a pillow, but I did that just yesterday. After suffering struggling for weeks with not being able to find a comfortable position, no matter how many pillows I used. Night after night I tried to wedge myself between rows of pillows, trying to stay on my side and get support for my back and belly. Night after night I would wake up multiple times flat on my back with severe chest pains and cramps. I had finally had enough! 

I did some research and found a pretty decent pillow based on the reviews, drug my husband to Babies R Us and purchased it. I decided on the Leachco Snoogle total body pillow. We got it from babies r us for $59.99 plus tax.



Photo courtesy of Leachco.com

It took me a bit to figure out which way was up and find a comfortable position, but once I did I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. I put the hooked end at the top of the bed, using it as my head pillow. I placed the long section going down my back and wrapped the bottom up between my knees. I laid down on my left side and there was no way I could roll over. It was pure heaven!

I fell asleep almost as soon as my head it the pillow , and stayed that way until 4:30am. My husband even said that I was so comfortable I started snoring (which he has attested that I do not normally snore).  Not once did I roll onto my back. For the first time in weeks I didn’t have any chest pains when I awoke. I highly recommend this pillow, I can guarantee you haven’t slept better in your life.

9 thoughts on “Leachco Snoogle Total Body Pillow

  1. So happy for you that you found something to help you out!! Even if it was a little pricey for a pillow, if it gave you that much relief and comfort, and a good night’s sleep, then it’s totally worth it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I use it the same way except I add an extra pillow to my front so I am in total pillow cocoon. I also have never snored in my life but my husband keeps telling me I am snoring here and there. I refuse to believe him until there is recorded proof.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for sharing the link. It was only $10 more with tax and I didn’t have to wait for it to come in the mail. Had I decided to buy it before I needed it I probably would have ordered it online but that’s ok.

      Like

Leave a Reply

