Getting Closer to My LuLa – Launch! **Give Away**

About 5 weeks ago, I signed on to be an independent fashion consultant with LuLaRoe. I have been working so incredibly hard to get everything in order before I get the call (and before the baby arrives). Every day I am one day closer to ordering my inventory, and one day closer to launching. 
I must admit that I have gone a bit LuLa crazy this week and bought a couple (errrr…..maybe more than a couple) new outfits. I am absolutely in love with the clothes! The leggings are so soft and comfy, the shirts not only cover my expanding baby bump, but are comfortable and cute…..and the dresses are amazing.

As my launch date approaches, I have set a goal for myself to book a minimum of 10 online pop-up parties….and hoping that a few (or more) of you would be interested in signing up to be a hostess. Hosting a LuLaRoe online pop up party with me is super easy, super fun, and a great way to earn free clothes! The more items that are sold means more free clothes for you! If you’d like to learn more information about hosting a pop up, please join my Facebook group and fill out the hostess interest form pinned to the top of the page. The first 5 people to sign up and pick a date will earn a super special prize at the completion of their party. Anyone who books a party before I get the call to purchase my inventory will also receive a mystery prize, and be entered to win up to $100 LuLaCash to be spent at their pop-up party. 

*As a wordpress subscriber exclusive giveaway: **

Want to win a free pair of our amazing leggings? All you have to do is subscribe to my blog and join my Facebook VIP group (by clicking here). Once you have joined both my blog and VIP group, come back here and comment “I Love LuLa!!”

One thought on “Getting Closer to My LuLa – Launch! **Give Away**

Leave a Reply

