Starting My Own Business?

Every time I think about it, I think I might have gone nuts! Who in their right mind would start a business at 6 months pregnant? Especially when they are taking care of their 1 year old, and on bed rest??? Well……I did!

Last week I signed the paperwork to become a fashion consultant for LuLaRoe. After trying a few pieces on, I fell in love with the clothing and decided that it would be a great way for me to make an income, while staying home to take care of the boys. 

I am currently waiting for the call from LuLaRoe to make my initial purchase, but I have been super busy in the meantime. I have created my VIP Facebook group, which you can join here. I have been purchasing all of my start up materials and am getting ready to start my first give away. 

For those of you who don’t know what LuLaRoe is, it is a clothing line that is incredibly comfortable, affordable and fashionable. The leggings are so incredibly soft and comfortable! The shirts are Fashionable, comfortable and so cute. The dresses and skirts (really the whole line) is amazingly comfy, and great from lounging around the house to playing with the kids, work attire and perfect for date night! 

Join my special VIP group for exclusive sneak peeks at new inventory, early bird shopping, participate in give aways, and see what the LuLaRoe experience is all about! My first give away will be tomorrow!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1784997425071841/

Leave a Reply

