So Excited!!!!!

This past few weeks, I have been completely and utterly uncomfortable. None of my clothes are really fitting, and I can’t stand anything clinging to my body. The maternity clothes I was given and purchased when I was pregnant with Luke are too small for this pregnancy…..and I have no idea how I’m going to fit into them as the weather changes. 

That’s where Lularoe comes in. A friend of mine has become a Lularoe consultant. I had heard of Lularoe before, but didn’t think much of it. Lularoe is best known for their soft, “butter” leggings – leggings that are warm, comfortable and thick enough to not show panty lines, as well as their comfortable, colorful and fashionable clothing including shirts and dresses. 

What makes Lularoe so unique is that each article of clothing is a limited edition – the fabric is only used to create 1000 of each size for each pattern, and then distributed to consultants. This means that while you and a friend might both be wearing Lularoe’s one size leggings and the versatile Irma top, it’s highly unlikely that you’ll have the same pattern. 

What has me most excited is that the entire Lularoe collection is incredibly versatile, and all of the pieces can be worn pre-pregnancy, during pregnancy and postpartum.   Bonus points for the ability to look amazing in each stage of life. I have selected a pair of leggings, a maxi skirt and a Randy shirt as my first three pieces. I chose them because of the versatility in each item, and the comfort level. 

You can never go wrong with leggings! They are so comfortable and I love that you can dress them up or down depending on the top and shoes you wear. I live in leggings and yoga pants. The maxi skirt can be worn as a long skirt, a short skirt, a long dress, a short dress, a cover up, a shirt and many more options. I can’t wait to try them all out. I could also use it as a cover for nursing. The Randy shirt is incredibly pregnancy friendly, while still being amazing pre and post pregnancy.

My next purchases will probably be either the Amelia or Nicole style dress, and an Irma top and an azure skirt…..and probably some more leggings. Here are 2 of the 3 things I picked out. 


If you are interested in trying out Lularoe for yourself, check it out here

12 thoughts on “So Excited!!!!!

  1. I just recently have purchased my first lularoe pieces. I now have 4 pairs of leggings and they are super comfortable. I have my eye on the Julia dress but yet to come across a print I am in love with.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: In Love With LuLaRoe | Eventual Momma

Leave a Reply

