It’s Baaaaaaaccckkkk

Well, a lot of things are back…..but the one I’m most happy with is my computer. It was delivered to my moms house on Tuesday and I’ve been working on getting everything re-installed in my “spare time” aka when Luke leaves me alone for a minute. 

Unfortunately I do not think Todhiba knows what the hell they are doing. My computer was supposed to be wiped completely clean, yet a lot of my settings and some pictures were left on the computer. Doesn’t seem wiped to me! Also, the battery will not charge at all. The computer works fine when plugged in, but won’t even turn on otherwise. I put in ANOTHER service request and they are sending a replacement power cord to see if that fixes it. If not, I’m hard core complaining!

The other thing that’s back is extreme morning sickness. Well, all day sickness. From the moment I wake up until the moment I go to bed (and all through the night) I am so incredibly nauseous. I wake up multiple times in the night to puke, and vomit a couple times a day as well. If I don’t eat, I’m sick…..if I eat I’m sick. There is no getting around it. The phenergan suppositories help a bit, but not that much. Can I just say, hyperemesis with Luke was bad…..this is worse. I think I’m on the verge of hyperemesis again and now I have to take care of Luke too. 

My diastisis recti is back also. It never really went away (neither did my linea nigra) but my abdomen has already gone from a 2 finger gap to a 3 finger gap in 2 weeks.

I’m here and reading, just having a hard time finding a free moment to post

2 thoughts on “It’s Baaaaaaaccckkkk

Leave a Reply

