It Came!!

Last week I reached out to a company for the very first time to propose a partnership between my blogs/vlog and their company. I received a response back that they would love to work with me and gave me their customer service number to call for sizing information and to give them my shipping address. Well folks, the package came today in the mail!

I am pleased to announce that I am partnering with Baby Merlin’s to test and review their magic sleep suit! Stay tuned in the next two to three weeks as I will have a review up and running, both here and on my newest blog http://myparentreviews.com

2 thoughts on “It Came!!

Leave a Reply

