Pampers Cruisers Review

A few weeks ago I was sent a pack of 3 Pampers Cruisers diapers free from Influenster for testing purposes. The new Pampers Cruisers boast a three channel center that evenly distributes wetness for less sag. The diapers come in sizes 3-7.

I love the idea of the three channels that wick wetness away from the skin and distribute it evenly throughout the core. Unfortunately for me, my little man got a really bad rash from the diapers. He gets a rash from any of the diapers in the Pampers line though. I only used one of the diapers and have given the rest to a friend.

My friend said that the other two diapers worked pretty well at preventing sagging in the butt, but they leaked out the sides pretty badly.

Leave a Reply

