3D Ultrasound Video and Pictures

I have postponed this post for long enough. The video has been edited and uploaded to youtube, and pictures have been scanned in. I decided to leave the audio in on the video because my nephews reaction to seeing his cousin is priceless. When we got into the room, I laid down on the fun little bed and my nephew climbed up on top of me and was laying on top of me. He then decided that his seat was going to be on my legs for the scan…..thankfully he decided the seat next to Uncle Ronny was going to be a much better spot.

Luke’s legs, crossed at the ankle…..just like Mommy

IMG_3432

Covering his face with his hand

IMG_3433

The most clear shot of his face that we could get

IMG_3435

Using his arm to block our view

IMG_3437

Rubbing his eye with his hand

IMG_3438

Profile pictures

IMG_3439 IMG_3440 IMG_3441 IMG_3442

Leave a Reply

